Graphical Text MOD - FINAL - Version 2.0

Post custom hacks and enhancements for phpwcms here only. Maybe some of these things will be included in official release later.
Locked
cmslover
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed 18. Feb 2004, 16:17
Location: USA, Georgia, Atlanta
Contact:

Post by cmslover »

Wonderful, Jerome!!! :shock: It will be part of the next wcms version, right? I can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Jérôme
Posts: 481
Joined: Tue 16. Mar 2004, 10:33
Location: Cologne, Germany
Contact:

Post by Jérôme »

Version 2.0 FINAL released

This release enables the user to define an underline for a style with variable line-width. Please remember that only the english and german language file are actual - if you want to adapt it to your language, please copy the lang.inc.php file to your language folder and translate it to your needs.
Last edited by Jérôme on Fri 4. Jun 2004, 09:16, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
pSouper
Posts: 1552
Joined: Tue 11. Nov 2003, 15:45
Location: London
Contact:

Post by pSouper »

if you want to adapt it to your language, please copy the lang.inc.php file to your language folder and translate it to your needs.
then post it here for others to include and for jerome to store for when this mod becomes part of the phpwcms proper ;)

superb work J :D
User avatar
sustia
Posts: 651
Joined: Fri 2. Apr 2004, 22:29
Location: Lecce (Italy)
Contact:

Post by sustia »

pSouper wrote:
if you want to adapt it to your language, please copy the lang.inc.php file to your language folder and translate it to your needs.
then post it here for others to include and for jerome to store for when this mod becomes part of the phpwcms proper ;)

superb work J :D
This is my (little) contribute for the italian language, I hope it's a good work. :)

Code: Select all

<?php
// Graphical Text MOD
$BL['be_subnav_graphicaltext_mod']				= 'Testo grafico';
$BL['be_gt_button_add']							= 'Aggiungi';
$BL['be_gt_button_update']						= 'Aggiorna';
$BL['be_gt_button_cancel']						= 'Cancella';
$BL['be_gt_edit_empty_fields']					= 'Per favore riempi tutti i campi!';

// Graphical Text MOD Menu
$BL['be_gt_submenu_home']						= 'Home';
$BL['be_gt_submenu_fonts']						= 'Fonts';
$BL['be_gt_submenu_colors']						= 'Colori';
$BL['be_gt_submenu_styles']						= 'Stili';

// Graphical Text MOD Home
$BL['be_gt_index_title']						= 'Graphical Text - Home';
$BL['be_gt_index_summary']						= 
'Questo addon ti permette di utilizzare del testo grafico dinamico con dei tags di sostituzione. Per fare questo, devi 
eseguire le seguenti operazioni.<br />
<br />
Carica i fonts che vuoi utilizzare per il graphical texts nella cartella<br />
<br />
<div style="text-align: center">include/inc_module/mod_graphical_text/inc_fonts/</div>
<br />
Successivamente, clicca sulla voce "Fonts" del menu ed aggiungi i fonts al database. Inserisci il nome completo
(ad es. "MS Trebuchet") ed una abbrviazione (ad es. "trebuchet") - l\'abbreviazione sarà quella utilizzata per utilizzare il font
nel tag di utilizzato per sostituzione.<br />
<br />
I fonts che non sono stati aggiunti al database non saranno disponibili per essere utilizzati con i tags di sostituzione.<br />
<br />
Per utilizzare questo MOD, devi creare una cartella "gt" nella cartella<br />
<br />
<div style="text-align: center">content/images/</div>
<br />
e settare i permessi (CHMOD) della stessa a 777.';

// Fonts
$BL['be_gt_fonts_title']						= 'Fonts';
$BL['be_gt_font_name']							= 'Nome';
$BL['be_gt_font_shortname']						= 'Abbreviazione';
$BL['be_gt_font_filename']						= 'Nome del file';
$BL['be_gt_font_add']							= 'Aggiungi font';
$BL['be_gt_font_edit']							= 'Modifica font';
$BL["be_gt_font_not_yet_added"]					= '- non ancora aggiunto -';
$BL["be_gt_font_back"]							= 'Ritorna alla lista dei fonts';

// Font - Edit
$BL['be_gt_font_edit_title']					= 'Font-Data';

// Colors
$BL['be_gt_colors_title']						= 'Definizione dei colori';
$BL['be_gt_colors_name']						= 'Nome';
$BL['be_gt_colors_info']						= 'Valore del colore';
$BL['be_gt_color_add']							= 'Inserisci una definizione di colore';
$BL['be_gt_color_edit']							= 'Modifica una definizione di colore';
$BL['be_gt_color_delete']						= 'Cancella una definizione di colore';
$BL['be_gt_color_delete_confirm']				= 'Sei sicuro di voler cancellare questa definizione di colore?';

// Color - Edit
$BL['be_gt_color_edit_title']					= 'Definizione di colore';
$BL['be_gt_color_name']							= 'Nome';
$BL['be_gt_color_info']							= 'Valore del colore (hex)';
$BL['be_gt_color_back']							= 'Ritorna alla lista di definizione dei colori';
$BL['be_gt_only_six_numbers']					= 'Per favore inserisci un valore a 6 cifre.';

// Styles
$BL['be_gt_styles_title']						= 'Stili';
$BL['be_gt_styles_name']						= 'Nome';
$BL['be_gt_styles_preview']						= 'Proprietà dello stile';
$BL['be_gt_style_add']							= 'Aggiungi uno stile';
$BL['be_gt_style_edit']							= 'Modifica uno stile';
$BL['be_gt_style_delete']						= 'Cancella uno stile';
$BL['be_gt_style_delete_confirm']				= 'Sei sicuro di voler cancellare questo stile?';

// Styles - Edit
$BL['be_gt_style_edit_title']					= 'Stile';
$BL['be_gt_style_name']							= 'Nome';
$BL['be_gt_output_format']						= 'Formato in uscita';
$BL['be_gt_style_font']							= 'Font';
$BL['be_gt_style_size']							= 'Dimensione del font';
$BL['be_gt_style_antialiasing']					= 'Antialiasing';
$BL['be_gt_style_antialiasing_yes']				= 'Si';
$BL['be_gt_style_antialiasing_no']				= 'No';
$BL['be_gt_style_fgcolor']						= 'Colore in primo piano';
$BL['be_gt_style_bgcolor']						= 'Colore in secondo piano';
$BL['be_gt_style_back']							= 'Ritorna alla lista degli stili';
?>
DIrk
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue 18. May 2004, 21:54
Location: Seligenstadt

Post by DIrk »

Erst mal super Arbeit.
Das "Ding" ist genial. Ich mußte in der main.inc.php die Pfadangaben anpassen

Code: Select all

<?php
include_once ('include/inc_module/mod_graphical_text/inc_lib/functions.general.inc.php');
include_once ('include/inc_module/mod_graphical_text/inc_front/gt.func.inc.php');
// Jetzt kommt das company mod-menü. Soll auf jeder Seite angezeigt werden.
include_once ('include/inc_module/mod_graphical_text/inc_tmpl/gt.menu.tmpl.php');

switch($_GET["s"])
{
	
	case "fonts":	// Schriftarten
			switch($_GET["t"])
			{
				case "add":		// Schriftart, die im Ordner ist, in die Datenbank übernehmen
							include_once "include/inc_module/mod_graphical_text/inc_tmpl/gt.font.update.tmpl.php";
							break;
und jetzt geht es.
Eine Frage habe ich aber noch.
Wenn ich {GT:style}text{/GT} in einem Artikeltext verwende, wird die GFX z.B. beim Artikellink verwendet. Kann man das umgehen das nur
{GT:style}text{/GT} text dasteht?

Danke und Gruss

Dirk
This Land is Linux Land - In silent nights you can hear the windows machines rebooting
Jérôme
Posts: 481
Joined: Tue 16. Mar 2004, 10:33
Location: Cologne, Germany
Contact:

Post by Jérôme »

Um ehrlich zu sein, verstehe ich nicht, was du sagen willst. Sorry :? :roll:
DIrk
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue 18. May 2004, 21:54
Location: Seligenstadt

Post by DIrk »

Ich möchte es noch einmal vrsuchen.

Also:

Code: Select all

<?php
include_once ('include/inc_module/mod_graphical_text/inc_lib/functions.general.inc.php'); 
include/inc_module/mod_graphical_text/

Das fette musste ich bei mir einsetzen das es ging (in der kompl.main.inc.php). Nur zur Info!

Ich habe einen Artikel erstellt, in diesen gibt es eine Überschrift (Artikeltext) mit {GT:style}Test{/GT}. Wenn ich jetzt z.B. einen Artikellink erstelle, dann ist dort auch die Grafik zu sehen. Ich hätte aber dort gerne nur den Text stehen, der zur Grafikerstellung genommen wurde. In diesem Fall "Test"

Siehe http://www.pinguinstall.de/

Vielen Dank schon einmal.

Gruss

Dirk
This Land is Linux Land - In silent nights you can hear the windows machines rebooting
Jérôme
Posts: 481
Joined: Tue 16. Mar 2004, 10:33
Location: Cologne, Germany
Contact:

Post by Jérôme »

Ah, jetzt verstehe ich. Es tut mir leid, dir sagen zu müssen, dass es sich hierbei um nichts GT-MOD-spezifisches handelt.

In einem der nächsten phpwcms-releases wird der GT-MOD aber eingeliedert sein, so dass sich das Problem damit erledigt haben müsste. Tut mir leid, dass ich dir hier keine direkte Lösung bieten kann.

Auf jeden Fall lässt sich das nicht durch eine Änderung am MOD bewerkstelligen.

- Jérôme
cmslover
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed 18. Feb 2004, 16:17
Location: USA, Georgia, Atlanta
Contact:

Post by cmslover »

Jérôme wrote:Version 2.0 FINAL released
This is the last release as a MOD. The next step is to include it into the phpwcms-core. Until then - have fun with the MOD :).

Ji Jerome,

Does this MOD include in the core yet- June 3/04 new version ?http://sourceforge.net/project/showfile ... p_id=94396

Thanks
Jérôme
Posts: 481
Joined: Tue 16. Mar 2004, 10:33
Location: Cologne, Germany
Contact:

Post by Jérôme »

cmslover: I don't know. Oliver has the code and it is his decision when and how it will be used for implementation in phpwcms.

(I have edited my post above.)
User avatar
Oliver Georgi
Site Admin
Posts: 9892
Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
Contact:

Post by Oliver Georgi »

My official thanks to Jérôme at this place. I know he must hate me ;-)

I love his work and - I'm working on integration. But the new template stuff has stolen lot of time.

Regards
Oliver
Oliver Georgi | phpwcms Developer | GitHub | LinkedIn | Систрон
cmslover
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed 18. Feb 2004, 16:17
Location: USA, Georgia, Atlanta
Contact:

Post by cmslover »

Bravo!!!!!!!! :D :o :P :lol: :wink:
Jérôme
Posts: 481
Joined: Tue 16. Mar 2004, 10:33
Location: Cologne, Germany
Contact:

Post by Jérôme »

Oliver Georgi wrote:My official thanks to Jérôme at this place. I know he must hate me ;-)
You should know that I don't hate you! :). It is still a kind of honour that you implement this MOD, so I am happy to have contributed to this. I am pretty sure this will not be the last thing you will see by me.

Unfortunately, at the moment, it seems that I have work in my regular job for the next 200 years! :?
User avatar
Oliver Georgi
Site Admin
Posts: 9892
Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
Contact:

Post by Oliver Georgi »

OK, it's available - new upgrade release with GT MOD included - also available as patch files. The only thing I have changed at the moment is - "gt" cache dir is now located at content/gt and I changed the way paths are handled. Also I made a cosmetic change for color listing.

Oliver
Oliver Georgi | phpwcms Developer | GitHub | LinkedIn | Систрон
frold
Posts: 2151
Joined: Tue 25. Nov 2003, 22:42

Post by frold »

Oliver Georgi wrote:OK, it's available - new upgrade release with GT MOD included - also available as patch files. The only thing I have changed at the moment is - "gt" cache dir is now located at content/gt and I changed the way paths are handled. Also I made a cosmetic change for color listing.

Oliver
and for the hungry a litlle screenshot? :lol:
http://www.studmed.dk Portal for doctors and medical students in Denmark
Locked